Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (154)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2011-08-03 13:36:11

No description provided

— Peer 08/03/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-08-02 16:16:56

No description provided

— Peer 08/02/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-08-02 16:15:09

I know him to be an excellent attorney w/ a commensurate reputation. I cannot highly commend him enough.

— Peer 08/02/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-18 12:06:39

No description provided

— Peer 07/18/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-13 13:46:51

Excellent attorney. Good man. A family man that cares about the well being of his clients.

— Peer 07/13/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-30 16:51:15

No description provided

— Peer 06/30/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-30 07:45:06

Attorney Pikrallidas embodies an aspirational standard of what an attorney at law should be. He provides his clients with high quality and ethical representation. Attorney Pikrallidas is honest yet empathetic. He works beyond a billable hour to ensure the utmost satisfaction of his clients. He is very creative in his representation yet always comes prepared. I would recommend his services to anyone seeking a zealous advocate.

— Peer 06/30/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 14:37:26

Demetrios is a fine attorney who works hard on behalf of his clients. As far as I can tell, he never accepts less than the best possible out come for his clients, even if this means more work on his part. While some lawyers may choose an easy path, Demetrios always puts his clients first.

— Peer 06/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 12:01:13

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 12:00:50

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 11:59:37

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-07-08 22:20:34

Mr. Pikrallidas is a lawyer's lawyer. His practical judgment and courtroom skills are superior to most all lawyers I have known in my thirty (30) years of practice. Not only are his trial skills superb, his concern and commitment for his clients is always foremost, treating their issue or matter with as much dedication and attention as if it were his own. Among the bar, his reputation and experience usually achieves favorable results in excess of what could normally be expected.

— Peer 07/08/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-06-22 12:19:11

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-06-22 11:35:42

dedicate to his clients and ethical

— Peer 06/22/2011

4.6 / 5.0
2011-06-24 11:00:28

No description provided

— Peer 06/24/2011

3.8 / 5.0
2011-08-02 16:16:03

No description provided

— Peer 08/02/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-27

I got Mr. Demetrios name from a friend. I am very impressed with Mr. Demetrios Pikrallidas and Mr. Ryan Probasco. They walked me through the process and prepare me everything. They were able to work out a reduction of my reckless driving charges. He was very confident and professional. I already referred them to people I know and consider him to represent me for future business dealing.

— Client 02/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-08

I recently had Erin Barr help me with divorce proceedings. She made the process extremely easy and painless for both myself and my ex. Whenever I had a question, she was quick to respond and answer. What impressed me more than anything else was her professionalism. I would without hesitation, recommend her to future clients.

— Client 11/08/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-16

Mr. Pikrallidas represented my daughter in a protective order case. His professionalism and ability to guide us through the legal process was greatly appreciated. He was amazingly responsive to our questions and concerns. His court performance was impressive as he seemed to "control the room" with his knowledge of law and my daughters situation. i would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Pikrallidas to those requiring legal assistance.

— Client 10/16/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-11

Courteous, timely, responsive and extremely versatile in the courtroom. I can't thank Mr. Pikrallidas enough for his counsel and support. He has a highly professional team of staff members who helped me with a challenge. His experience and knowledge are invaluable. I am very glad that I chose Mr. Pikrallidas to legally represent my case.

— Client 07/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-03

My husband and I hired Demetry's firm to help us pursue a criminal case against a dishonest contractor who stole $60,000 from us without doing a stroke of work. Demetry provided candid counsel about what is and isn't possible, and supported us through every step of filing and following up with the county attorneys as the criminal case moved along. We love that his advice was reliably focused on what is best for us, even if that was not financially rewarding for his firm.

— Client 05/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-16

After a long battle with 3 kinds of cancer I had to deal with the Social Security Administration with no success. They had denied my case two times before hiring Mr.Pikrallidas. He is a fantastic advocate for his clients. He is honest, kind and a great professional. Without his help my case would've probably been denied again. Him and his associates are an excellent team. I highly recommend him to be your legal adviser in any case within his expertise.

— Client 06/16/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-16

Mr. Pikrallidas and his firm came highly recommended to me by a family member who had hired his firm for another case. Mr. Pikrallidas is assertive, knowledgeable, and honest; yet he is kind. My case had become a bit complicated so there were days when I had spoken to him late in the evening to answer questions he had regarding the case as he was preparing for the next day. I have spoken to him during the weekend when he was attending another important engagement. He has spoken to the opposing c

— Client 04/16/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-20

No description provided

— Client 04/20/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-20

Mr. Pikrallidas and the entire practice both educated and guided me through the most difficult process ive ever been through. The skill and experience they have made my legal battle tolerable, but Mr. Pikrallidas went above and beyond his duties as my attorney and kept me focused on what was best for my family when it would have been easy to lose sight of that, and for that I will forever be indebted to him.

— Client 02/20/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-05

Mr. Pikrallidas' firm was attentive and understood our needs. They offered prompt advice. Their guidance helped us achieve our desired outcome without breaking the bank. I would use this firm again in the future without any hesitation. We are a satisfied customer.

— Client 12/05/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-25

Best lawyer ever ! Facing a class 5 felony Demetry and Lisa guided me through the process step by step. The charge was dropped and I would recommend this Firm to everyone.

— Client 11/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-25

Demetrios Pikrallidas is an excellent attorney who has handled all my legal matters for 20 years. He is extremely discrete, reliable, and trustworthy. His expert knowledge and years of experience enable him to handle a wide range of legal issues. In fact, he has helped my family with divorce proceedings, a criminal matter, wills, probate, and estates. In each case, he listened to our concerns and proved to be a strong advocate for my family.

— Client 03/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-11

He was great dealing with my case. He had answers to anything I would asking him. He was great listening to my what I had to tell him. He gave me that good feeling and sense he is always looking after me and to my best interest. I definitely recommend him !!!!

— Client 02/11/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-24

Mr. Demetrios Pikrallidas was able to work out a substantial reduction of my charges without having any restriction or suspension on my Drivers License, He was very professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent service and results!Definitely I’ve made a good decision by choosing and having him as my Lawyer.

— Client 09/24/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17

He is awesome! Demetrios is very experienced, competent, and really cares about his clients and their issues no matter how small or large.

— Client 07/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-20

Demetrios Pikrallidas is extremely knowledgeable, honest, straight to the point, and reliable. He went out of his way to help me in my case and made sure I was beyond satisfied. I could not commend his efforts more highly - he made the entire process seamless and transparent, which kept me both informed and up to speed at every step of the way. He is an excellent person who really takes the extra step to understand his clients personally, something that truly makes him a remarkable lawyer.

— Client 06/20/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-29

I've used Demetry on a couple of occasions and so have a few of my friends. I had court this morning for my reckless driving ticket for speeding. From the second we walked into the courthouse Demetry knew everyone including the prosecutor. My ticket was reduced to "Failure to Obey a Highway Sign". I'll take it!

— Client 03/29/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-29

I've used Demetry on a couple of occasions and so have a few of my friends.I had court this morning for my reckless driving ticket for speeding. From the second we walked into the courthouse Demetry knew everyone including the prosecutor. My ticket was reduced to "Failure to Obey a Highway Sign". I'll take it!

— Client 03/29/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-20

I have used Demetrios PIkrallidas on a few issues, personal and business, and he has always come through for me . I have also referred some of my friends to Mr. PIkrallidas and they were so happy that I did . Demetrios is not your typical lawyer , he takes the time to listen to you and explain your options. Demetrios is always available to talk with you when you have questions or concerns, you never have to go back and forth with a secretary. I can honestly say that Demetrios PIkrallidas really cares about his clients, he is a lawyer because he believes in helping people, he is truly a great lawyer and person! If you have a legal problem, don't hesitate, call PIkrallidas and associates immediately !

— Client 03/20/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17

Overall, I'm very satisfied with my results with my case. Demetrios was very knowledgeable with my case and issue, and always kept me in the loop with what was going on. I was very worried with my case before I met Demetrios, and from day 1 meeting with him, he put me at ease. Demetrios is very skilled and experienced, and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer.

— Client 07/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-27

Demetrios represented me on a traffic ticket that I received recently. I had never received one before and had no idea what to do or what to expect especially since I was fighting the citation. He did a great job at taking me through every step of the process up to accompanying me in the courtroom and dealing with the judge and prosecution. Because of his efforts and dealings with all involved, I ended up getting the case dismissed with a traffic school requirement. Demetrios and his staff even followed up with the court and me to make sure that everything was completed, recorded correctly and that the case was officially dismissed. I have since recommended him and found, just like in my case, that he responds quickly to people and is always willing to provide guidance and direction.

— Client 08/27/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-11

Demetri was great to deal with. When contacting him to meet, he made time as soon as possibly. Was great listing to what my issue was, and made me feel very comfortable that I had some one looking after me. I would definitely recommend him.

— Client 02/11/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-12

I hired Mr Demetrios Pikrallidas to help me on an issue recently. I am very satisfied with the services he provided. He was an extremely good listener. He is very knowledgeable and has extensive experience dealing with may areas of legal matters. I would highly recommend Mr Demetrios Pikrallidas .

— Client 02/12/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-25

Demetrios Pikrallidas is an excellent attorney who has handled all my legal matters for 20 years. He is extremely discrete, reliable, and trustworthy. His expert knowledge and years of experience enable him to handle a wide range of legal issues. In fact, he has helped my family with divorce proceedings, a criminal matter, wills, probate, and estates. In each case, he listened to our concerns and proved to be a strong advocate for my family. He was highly responsive to our specific personal and legal needs as a result. Demetri always keeps us apprised of every step in the process and takes the time necessary to explain the situation and options to resolve it. He has an extensive network in the court system, which can prove invaluable when needed. I recommend him without hesitation to anyone in need of an attorney who cares about his clients but also gets results.

— Client 03/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-08

We couldn't have been happier with the representation, the counseling, and the results. Lisa Cantoni, his assistant, came in on her day off to help. She went above and beyond the call of duty to help us. Everyone took a personal interest in our case.

— Client 04/08/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-15

Prepared a legal agreement for a new service my company is offering. The agreement was done quickly and professionally at a fair cost. This is the second agreement we have had Mr. Pikrallides prepare for our company and will use his services again.

— Client 05/15/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-11

I was issued a Reckless Driving ticket on VA-95. I was stopped by a State Trooper driving 83 in a 55 speed zone. I consulted with Demetri because I wanted to have the charge reduced for insurance purposes. Demetri instantly put me at ease. Leaving the consultation I felt assured that he would achieve the best outcome. Court day, Demetri's patience and expertise got me an outcome better then ever expected. He is truly an EXCELLENT lawyer, honest and fair. I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone I know, and rate him with five stars.

— Client 08/11/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-27

Demetry was a great help in my Personal Injury Case back in 2009. It took a year to finally settle the case with the insurance company, but Demetry was very aggressive while tacking the case and being on top of it all times. The staff at Pikrallidas were outstanding and bar none great service! Demetry was able to get me what I wanted and that was a substantial amount in my personal injury case.

— Client 10/27/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-25

Facing a Class 5 felony, I know that I had the best team behind me.Demetrios and Lisa keep me calm and focused. The charge was dropped. I would recommend this firm to everyone.

— Client 11/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-16

Demetry was very supportive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He has always been able to resolve our issues and provided excellent advice. I recommend him to my trusted friends knowing that he will have their best interests at heart, especially in divorce cases which are sensitive and difficult to navigate by yourself.

— Client 12/16/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-28

I have had Demetrios represent me on various cases over the years, all successfully. I respect his knowledge and professionalism and trust him implicitly. Good representation is hard to come by. When the need arises, he's the only one I want by my side.

— Client 01/28/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-30

I am an attorney, but with limited experience in personal injury. When my daughter had a horrendous event (being run over by our van driven by the nanny), I turned to Demetrios. He was able to secure a payment at the policy limits from the insurance company, and even structure the settlement to pay for graduate school. He is very aggressive at protecting his client's interests, treating them like they were his own.

— Client 01/30/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-18

Mr. Pikrallidas was my real estate attorney for about a year, from late 2013 to September 2014, helping me with the sale of a house in Alexandria, VA and another in Illinois. He was extremely helpful and patient, especially since we were working with a buyer in Virginia who was both determined to buy but also very hesitant about committing. I met with Mr. Pikrallidas numerous times, sometimes at the last minute at my request. I would definitely work with him again, if the opportunity arises.

— Client 02/18/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-18

Mr. Pikrallidas and his entire practice, handled a business lawsuit for me that began in 2010. I had never been to court other than to fight a traffic ticket in my life. To say I needed hand holding through the process is a gross understatement. Mr. Pikrallidas somehow, managed to keep me apprised of my ever changing situation, but he also managed to prepare me for things that hadn't happened yet, and in doing so kept me feeling comfortable and able to handle whatever came our way. In Pikrallidas and Associates I found the competence and expertise I needed to prevail in court, but through their patience and understanding they also educated me and instilled a level of comfort I didn't think possible while going through a legal preceeding. If I were to ever require legal help in the future I would contact Mr. Pikrallidas immediately. With he and his practice I now feel like I have an attorney in my family.

— Client 02/18/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-24

After my daughter and I were involved in a car accident, I contacted Demetrios Pikrallidas. He was wonderful! He answered my questions and truly cared about my daughter and I. He told us not to worry and that he would take care of everything - and he did! I highly recommend his services.

— Client 02/24/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05

I am extremely pleased with my experience working with Demetrios C Pikrallidas at Pikrallidas & Associates. They were extremely respectful in all of their interactions with me and my witnesses, very available for communication, and obviously had prioritized my case. My case was a personal injury case which affected my ability to perform my job, and they were very sensitive and respectful of my needs. I received my settlement quickly and it was literally ten times as much as I had hoped! I am so grateful to Demetrios and his team and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. I would recommend them strongly to any friends or colleagues.

— Client 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-14

Mr. Pikrallidas was extremely helpful in handling my case. I had gotten my second speeding ticket in a matter of months and he was able to convince the Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney that I would go to driving school and pay a fine, making my reckless driving case go away. I highly recommend Mr. Pikrallidas and his firm and will use them again, if necessary.

— Client 04/14/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-20

Excellent attorney who explained the arduous process so that I could understand every step of the way. I felt he had my best interests at the forefront throughout the entire process.

— Client 04/20/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-22

Demetrios and his team took the time to listen. They made the whole experience from going to the doctors to dealing with the insurance company tolerable. He does whats going to be best for your well being in the end and goes out of his way to get the most he can for you.

— Client 04/22/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-23

Demetrios was very fair and informative, helped me with my case, and supported me in winning my case. I would recommend him easily!

— Client 04/23/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-06

We have known Demetery for over 20 years. He successfully represented our family regarding a contractor that did not properly remodel our bathroom. We won that case. Recently, he represented our daughter in a improper investigation at Annandale High School that was raised to the Superintendent level. Our result, in a very daunting case was extremely positive for not only our daughter, but for all of FCPS and Student Rights and Responsibilities. He is always professional, and a force to be reckoned with. I highly recommend him, you want him defending your case!

— Client 05/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-16

I had an accident caused by faulty brakes that cause me to hit the back of a vehicle. The state tried to hit me with a reckless anyway. I have no record, and have never even been to a trial. Having a security clearance and a job requiring that clearance, the last thing I needed was a misdemeanor on my record, but just as importantly, I needed to show the truth that I was recently sold a used car less than 2 months before the accident, that had already been taken back to the dealer for weird brake issues and noises, that manifested again the night of the accident. That's where Mr. Pikrallidas came in. At the first court date, the state offered a reduced charge improper driving which still carried a hefty fine and points off my license, but again, there was no improper driving. So, based on Mr. Pikrallidas advice, I did not accept the state's offer and would go back to court a few months later. After I gathered my paperwork showing the brake issues the dealer failed to fix, Mr. Pikrallidas hired a certified mechanic to verify that a component of the braking system had indeed failed, and I was not at fault in the accident. Based on this evidence, the mechanics testimony, and Mr. Pikrallidas face to face discussion with the prosecutor, the state reduced the charge to operating faulty equipment, which carried a very small fine, and no points off my license. Mr. Pikrallidas will be my go to lawyer for any (hopefully rarely) future legal issues.

— Client 06/16/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-14

Most respected friendliest lawyer I've ever met. So professional ,straight to the point. Courtesy and kind to your feelings during your time of need an crisis. Go to battle with you. Assure you that he's got everything under control. Very believable, work hard ethics. His team professional employees. Everyone from the office to his investigators. Did an outstanding job in my case. Research was unbelievable what they found on the person against me in my case. Very reasonable price, when your freedom is at jeopardy. I would like to thank him for all the things he's done for me. Wish him and his Associates the best. If I ever need someone in my corner he is the person I will go to first. to represent me and my family. Never one time fault / or thought of failure. A win-win attitude. A+ and reach you now to witnesses making them feel comfortable and telling their stories to him and his investigator team. Without him and his team of experts I wouldn't be writing this today. Also conducting business in the most professional way contacting attorney general in my case. Relentlessly contacted me let me know my status. Making sure that my case never reaches the front door of the courthouse in Fairfax County. These are the things that we all wish for it attorney. Never shy ,never back down ,straightforward, no bull. If there is a God thank you for letting me cross path with DEMETRIOS Pikrallidas. If you have any case this should be the first lawyer contact. The number one lawyer but I've ever seen in all the cases I've been through. Has many references to make you feel safe and secure. Thanks again

— Client 08/14/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-21

Demetry always had our best interest at heart in dealing with our small businesses leases. After four years in business, we realize he was the one fighting for what we needed. Highly recommend.

— Client 08/21/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-11-24

Mr. Pikrallidas and his staff handled a very complex personal injury case on my behalf and obtained a settlement for the policy limits of the defendant's policy. I would recommend Mr. Pikrallidas without reservation for any personal injury claim.

— Client 11/24/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-11-24

I hired Mr Pikrallidas to help me with an issue recently and i couldn't be happier. He is extremely discrete and professional and an excellent listener.Because of his expertise the outcome was very favorable. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal services.

— Client 11/24/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2016-01-19

Demetrios and his law firm handled a case for my family. It was an extremely stressful time but he was always there for us no matter what time of day or day of the week. He looked at the case from every different angle then was a powerhouse in the courtroom. He did a great job for our family on this issue and had the case resolved with the best possible outcome!

— Client 01/19/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-05

Mr. Pikrallidas is exemplary in his demeanor, approach, involvement, and commitment to his clients. He will work tirelessly, efficiently, and aggressively to protect you and your interests. Over the years, he has helped me and my family on multiple occasions for simple as well as diverse and complex legal issues. I could not be more appreciative of and impressed with his work ethic, commitment, and outcomes.

— Client 02/05/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-05

I was charged with reckless driving. Fell asleep and crashed my car into private properties, had 7 members of my family injured (they were all in the car with me). I appeared in court the first time without a lawyer. The judge informed me my right to have an attorney to represent me in court. I found Demetry through my Insurance agent. I was impressed with his knowledge and experience the moment I met him. He planned detail to get me off the hook: voluntary enrolled into the reckless driving courses to improve my awareness. The pro-active I should have to show that I willing to correct my mistake. Arranged with my insurance to settle the bodily injury asap. On my court date, Demetry was able to strike a deal with the prosecutor for me to plead to a lesser charge of Improper Driving instead of Reckless Driving. Demetry is an excellent attorney; without him, I could have had a criminal record in my file.

— Client 03/05/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-11

Demetrios and his staff were absolutely wonderful. He assisted me with my personal injury case and exceeded my expectations. When I felt as if I didn't understand something, he and his staff would be sure to let me know exactly what the proper steps were and made sure we were always on the same page. Would recommend highly!

— Client 04/11/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-11

I hired Demetry after I was involved in an automobile accident several years ago. I was pretty lucky having not been more seriously injured, but the injuries I did sustain took a long-term toll on my body (I was only in my mid-20's at the time, but my back and neck feel more like 60). I had no idea what a long process it would be to resolve my case, but Demetry pursued very aggressively on my behalf. I could not have been happier with the outcome. I already have and will continue to recommend Pikrallidas and Associates to anyone in need of counsel.

— Client 04/11/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-14

Handled my case in a very professional, efficient manner. Explained all my options in understandable terms which allowed me to determine what was most beneficial to me.

— Client 04/14/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-16

My family and I were involved in a car accident for the first time. Mr.Pikrallidas and his associates explain to us what to do. My family and I did not pay for any of the medical bills they made sure the individual the hits us insurance company pay. I and my family are pleased with the service and professionalism.

— Client 04/16/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-16

Mr. Pikrallidas and his firm came highly recommended to me by a family member who had hired his firm for another case. Mr. Pikrallidas is assertive, knowledgeable, and honest; yet he is kind. My case had become a bit complicated so there were days when I had spoken to him late in the evening to answer questions he had regarding the case as he was preparing for the next day. I have spoken to him during the weekend when he was attending another important engagement. He has spoken to the opposing counsel on my behalf for more than an hour as he was taking care of a family emergency. These are just few of the examples of how dedicated he was to my case for over a year. He will fight for you until the end and will stand up for what is right but he will be honest at the same to ensure you are not being dragged into courts and spending a lot of money for no reason. His charisma, assertiveness and experience made it possible for me to have a desirable outcome to my case while saving me a lot of money.

— Client 04/16/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-21

Great

— Client 04/21/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-30

The Advisor was very knowledgeable and provided me with the advice I needed to proceed with my legal concerns. I was surprised that I got a response so quickly to my request and that the person was understanding and calming.

— Client 06/30/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-18

Very helpful, kind, and patient

— Client 10/18/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-03

He provided direct sound advice that has already help me with my situation.

— Client 12/03/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-17

After a long battle with 3 kinds of cancer I had to deal with the Social Security Administration with no success. They denied my case two times prior to hiring Mr. Pikrallidas. As soon as he took my case he showed full interest in handling it. He is a fantastic advocate for his clients with dealing with Social Security. Him and his staff prepared all the necessary paper work to be taken to court. His presence in front of the judge was impeccable. He came completely prepared to handle any situation. My medical history from over 2 years was well documented. All this work was made by him and his associates. I can't thank him enough for all he did and for obtaining a successful judgment. I highly recommend him to anybody who is dealing with Social Security or any other legal situation within his expertise. He is an honest, kind and knowledgeable professional and he cares about his clients.

— Client 06/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-21

Demetri came to my colleague's assistance at 4:50 on a Friday evening. He worked continuously, even over the weekend, to assist my colleague with her issues. I was VERY impressed with his knowledge, his determination and professionalism. I was able to contact Demetri at all times, with updates as needed. He was successful with assisting her. Without a question, I would not hesitate to recommend Demetri to other colleagues, friends and family. EXCELLENT!!

— Client 06/21/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-21

I couldn't be more happier with the job that Mr. Pikrallidas did for me to avoid losing my license, possible jail time and some real heavy fines. I would recommend him for any legal issue you may have.

— Client 07/21/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-11

Demetry and his associate, Kevin Wright, handled my daughter's DUI case. They were honest and direct about what she was facing. They were able to get a positive outcome considering the circumstances. She was given a detailed letter explaining the upcoming year of requirements. They were with her every step of the way. It was a stressful time, but Demetry and Kevin helped manage it.

— Client 08/11/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-11

Demetry has represented my family and I for decades and has always produced. Whether it was for consulting on business issues, traffic incidents or representation after being injured in an automobile accident, Demetry and his team ensured we were properly represented and they aggressively pursued our desired outcome. He and his team are always professional and always direct. They will not hesitate to provide recommendations based on their years of experience but ultimately respect client stance. It's a good feeling to know that my family is represented by the areas best law firm, if and when the need arises. -D. Christopher

— Client 08/11/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-17

I have worked with and consulted with Mr. Pikrallidas on a number of cases, including personal injury matters. He is personable, diligent, thorough, and efficient. His explanations about personal injury cases have been extremely helpful. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a personal injury lawyer.

— Client 08/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-24

Demetry and max did a great job and got me what I wanted. They worked very hard for my rights and I'm so happy with the results I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys so much for all of your hard work.

— Client 08/24/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-24

The case subject was spousal support modification. I was favorably impressed with the legal services provided. All office staff very professional. DP Law employed their vast resources and expertise to settle the case satisfactorily for me, the plaintiff. I believe the final order, which included a scaling reduction and ultimate termination of monetary support, was fair and equitable to both parties.

— Client 08/24/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-30

I found Mr. Pikrallidas through common acquaintances just in time to help me in the final filing of my divorce. He and his colleague helped me correct my errors in the final divorce decree and made it possible for me to finalize the divorce efficiently and quickly. I could not have done it without their legal expertise.

— Client 08/30/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-31

Demetry and his team represented us during a difficult time and a very serious matter. His team of lawyers got us the results we wanted. Their attention to detail and client care was outstanding.

— Client 08/31/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-02

I received outstanding representation and advice from attorney Demetry Pikrallidas! I reciently had a family issue that required legal representation. I was extremely fortunate to secure the leagal advice and services of Attorney Demetry Pikrallidas. Demetry gave me the best legal advice I could have received. His legal advice was on point, his suggestions were relevant and helped us to acheive the best of all possible outcomes. There is nothing worse that loosing in court. Thanks to Demetry's outstanding advice, positive relationships with the district attorney and law enforcement we were able to acheive the best of all possible outcomes. Demetry is honest, fair and an advocate you will be glad is in your corner. The most important thing of all is that it was evident from day one that Attorney Demetry Pikrallidas cares and is well connected! Having exceptional legal representation made the difference between winning our case and loosing. Therefore, counselor Demetry Pikrallidas receives my full recomendation, thanks and grattitude!

— Client 09/02/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-09

Dimitri did what was right. He carefully went over the case with me and discussed all my options. I pursued this case more for the principle of the matter which was to teach the other party to not make false injury claims when this could have been avoided by just completing the vehicle repairs. The truth is they came in front of me suddenly, I lost my balance and my car went out of line and hit their left front fender. I'm very proud that Dimitri mentioned to them that they were looking for monetary compensation.

— Client 09/09/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-09

Demetry was very helpful in explaining my legal options, how we should think about my situation, most likely outcomes, and how to best proceed to get the best possible outcome based on my personal/family objectives. I would highly recommend him. Professional, prompt, courteous service. I would definitely use him again if the need arises.

— Client 09/09/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-20

Mr. Pikrallidas is an excellent lawyer and was very helpful with my case. He explained the process in a way that made it easy for me to understand all potential outcomes. He did a great job in representing me and got me the outcome I was hoping for, which was to maintain a clean record. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs legal council.

— Client 09/20/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-27

My husband and I were involved in a bad motorcycle accident caused by someone else. We were recommended to Demetry by 3 different people. On the day of our official meeting I left knowing I was in good hands. And that carried on till the matter was taken care of. He and his staff were amazing. I drove them up the wall with questions and concerns and they gladly answered them all without hesitation. Demetry made sure we were taken care of. We could not be happier. I know without a doubt I would call on him again if I ever needed to. I know he has my back. A great attorney and an excellent team backing him.

— Client 09/27/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28

Mr. Pikrallidas personally called me back less than 2 hours after I emailed the firm. He advised me to do what's in my best interest and saved me from spending a lot of money taking a different course. You simply can't find a lawyer with his legal acumen and honesty. Will be using his services from now on for myself, my business and my family

— Client 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-07

Awesome attorney, definitely knows what he is doing. Thank you for all of your hard work and helping us achieve a wonderful outcome for my son's case!! Will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Also, I want give acknowledgment to your support staff as well, they are very friendly and helpful.

— Client 10/07/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-30

Mr. Pikrallidas is extremely easy to talk to and very understanding about the law. He helped bring my wreckless driving ticket down to a failure to pay attention resulting in no points on my license. Overall he is a great attorney and I would recommend him to anyone.

— Client 11/30/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-22

He took care my speeding ticket, reduce it to no points.

— Client 12/22/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-23

Not only was Mr. Pikrallidas professional and responsive, but he was incredibly effective at getting my husband and I the results we were seeking. We would definitely retain his services again!

— Client 12/23/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-30

I hired Mr Pikrllidas and was extremely satisfied with her level of professionalism and dedication he showed to my case I am a firefighter and he work worked around my hectic schedule to keep me updated and reassured that everything was going well in and online with the plan we had developed.

— Client 12/30/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-27

I unfortunately obtained a DWI and was distraught. Demetry was referred to me and I called him the day after. He basically 'talked me off the ledge' to reinforce the further I got this behind me, the better off I'll be. I knew this logically, but it helped to hear it. I felt he was fair in his approach, he's experienced in many facets of the law and well established in Fairfax County. (Perhaps elsewhere was well, but my experience was Fairfax). Additionally, he has an edge where he will pursue every angle available and not let up unless you want him to. As far as I'm concerned, this is what you want in your lawyer. I hope to never need him again, but will be happy to refer him if the opportunity arises.

— Client 01/27/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-28

Mr. Pikrallidas made the process quick and painless. He always got back to me as quickly as possible and made sure all my questions were answered. I felt his presence throughout the process and would retain him in a heartbeat if I need in the future.

— Client 01/28/2017

4.0 / 5.0
2017-02-02

Demerty was very helpful in my DUI case. He got it dropped down to a reckless driving. After the case was finished he assisted me with all the paperwork an made sure it was completed correctly. I would definitely recommend him

— Client 02/02/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-15

Demetry represented me in a very difficult domestic case. His knowledge of the law and judicial process was above and beyond my expectations. I had the most favorable outcome with regards to my case, and this is definitely because of Demetry, and his firm. His professionalism and dedication are just a couple of reasons why I would recommend him to anyone with any legal advice.

— Client 03/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-18

My husband and I have dealt with Demetry Pikrallidas as our attorney for several years. We have always been very happy with his professionalism, honesty, respect and understanding in handling our legal matters. He puts his clients at ease, listens patiently to their issues, and is informative when he responds to their questions. He is very easy to work with. His promptness and reliability in responding to e-mails or phone calls is very refreshing because it makes the client feel important and that Demetry is there for him/her when he is needed. His staff is friendly and very efficient. Demetry is a great attorney and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs legal advice.

— Client 03/18/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-31

Demetry was referred to me by a friend when I was picked up for DUI. He was very down to earth and straight forward in explaining the options and possible outcomes to my case. Despite my reservations that I had little legal ground to stand on, he was able to obtain a very favorable outcome to my case. His professionalism and negotiating skills are unsurpassed. I hope I will not need his expertise in the future but if you have a legal matter in Fairfax, I would highly recommend that you hire Demetry as your attorney.

— Client 03/31/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-01

We were referred to Demetry Pikrallidas from a friend. We did end up hiring him as our attorney and are so glad we did. He negotiated a very favorable outcome in this DUI case. We were very happy with the outcome. He made everything understandable and was there to help even after the court date so that we understood what all needed to be done. He makes law very understandable. He is highly recommended!

— Client 04/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-03

Hired Mr. Pikradillas for a personal injury case. My case was not an easy one, but he knew I was hurt and wanted to help. Throughout this process he was straight forward with me, always taking the time to explain different scenarios patiently . He also always took the time to call simply to ask how I was doing. During legal proceedings he is tough. The kind of attorney you wouldn't want being on the other team. In the end, Mr. Pikradillas and his team fought hard for me and won. I am very happy with the results.

— Client 04/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-12

Mr. Pikrallidas was absolutely the most professional, hands on attorney that I have ever worked with. He was compassionate, empathetic, and had my best interest in mind at all times. He was available at all hours no matter what and he truly did not rest until my case was resolved. SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!

— Client 04/12/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-26

I hired Demetry to help with a aggressive driving ticket in VA. He was always quick to get back to me if he was unavailable and answered my questions thoroughly. We went to court and we were able to get my ticket reduced to a minor speeding infraction instead of having to go to jail.

— Client 04/26/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-03

My husband and I hired Demetry's firm to help us pursue a criminal case against a dishonest contractor who stole $60,000 from us without doing a stroke of work. Demetry provided candid counsel about what is and isn't possible, and supported us through every step of filing and following up with the county attorneys as the criminal case moved along. We love that his advice was reliably focused on what is best for us, even if that was not financially rewarding for his firm. After two years of legal wrangling, the contractor refunded our money. It would not have been possible without Demetry's hard work, support and diligent attention to our case. We recommend Demetry and firm without reservation as someone who will always act in your best interest without regard for his financial gain. He will tell you what is and isn't possible, and fight for you like a pitbull.

— Client 05/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-10

He was patient and helpful in my reckless driving case in VA.

— Client 06/10/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-17

I hired Demetry when our child was injured at a day-care facility. He is a very intelligent lawyer who knows how to win cases. Due to the seriousness of our daughter case he went the extra mile to ensure the wrongdoers were held accountable. His heart, compassion and care for his clients is demonstrated in his professional work. Highly-recommended

— Client 06/17/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-06

I hired Demetry Pikrallidas when I received a summons for reckless driving in Virginia. He was extremely knowledgeable of all the steps I needed to take ahead of my court date. Professional, quick to respond, honest and was very dedicated to helping me resolve my issue. He was able to provide a very favorable outcome. I would recommend Demetry to anyone seeking legal counsel.

— Client 07/06/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-13

I hired Mr Pikrallidas because of a complicated legal challenge. He represented me aggressively in the courtroom and I had a very successful outcome. Throughout the process, he answered all my concerns and was very knowledgeable about how to prove my case. Because of his of his experience, knowledge and assertiveness in court, I would highly recommend Mr. Pikrallidas.

— Client 07/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-09

I was hesitant to hire a lawyer after a severe car accident. Attorney Pikrallidas was referred to me by a friend. From the moment I arrived at his office I knew I had made the right decision. He really listened to me and the was very realistic on whether I had a case and was clear cut/no nonsense on what I should expect. When I needed him or had a question-my calls were ALWAYS returned promptly. He even came out to me when I could not get there to sign some paperwork! I would highly recommend this practice to my friends.

— Client 09/09/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-12

I hired Demetry Pikrallidas for my reckless driving case and he did better than I could ever imagine. The prosecutor he was negotiating with was tough and wanted to give me license suspension, 6 points and a $1000 fine. Demetry advised we take it to trial and he pulled some magic to only get me a $200 fine with no points. Needless to say this was an excellent result. Demetry is the best at what he does and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

— Client 09/12/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-13

Demetry is professional and we'll versed and does a great job

— Client 09/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-16

Mr. Demetry Pikrallidas represented me in a very complicated case of family matters and a court hearing. There are no words to emphasize how much he’s helped my case with intrinsic dedication and outstanding experience! From the beginning he took a look on my case and explained the expectations based on the evidence available. He is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly what is critical, appropriate and how to spend the dedicated court time applying it, what questions to ask to get the desired result. If you are looking for an exceptional attorney, Mr. Pikrallidas is the solution! I recommend Mr. Pikrallidas with no hesitation!

— Client 09/16/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-13

Found Demetry through a referral. Very professional, knows what he's doing, has the connections. I was satisfied with the results and can definitely recommend him.

— Client 10/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-15

Demetry was the attorney of a family member and he was fantastic! He made sure that we were content with decisions and fought for what was right. He is extremely knowledgeable! We really appreciated his turn around time as he responded to emails and calls immediately.

— Client 11/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-01

I needed an attorney to represent me in a legal matter so, after several close and respected friends and colleagues recommended him, and after an initial consultation, I hired Fairfax, VA based Attorney Demetrios Pikrallidas. Very wise decision on my part. Attorney Pikrallidas handled my case providing exceptional counsel, advice and professionalism. Prior to my court date, he thoroughly prepared me, explained the process clearly and was extraordinarily attentive. After meeting Attorney Pikrallidas at his office on the date of my court hearing, he walked with me to the courthouse while once again reviewing in detail, and preparing me for, the upcoming proceeding I faced that day. Because I had never been to court before, I was admittedly nervous. But he was very patient, considerate, and alleviated my anxiety and concerns. The hearing concluded and the judge ruled in my favor. I couldn't be any happier with the outcome. I am very grateful to Attorney Pikrallidas for a job well done. He is a consummate professional, a terrific attorney and a wonderful man. I recommend him highly.

— Client 12/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-02

Demetry was extremely helpful in handling my case I know that I had the best team behind me. Demetry and Stephanie keep me calm and focused. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my results with my case. Demetry was very knowledgeable with my case, and always kept me in the loop with what was going on. I was very worried with my case before I met Demetry, and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer.

— Client 12/02/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-08

Demetry Pikrallidas's is a great lawyer, he helped me prove my innocence with my case.

— Client 12/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-14

Where do I begin! Demetry is an amazing attorney. He takes the stress away from his client. Did all negotiating for me and really kept me in the loop. He knows everyone in the system which is not a bad thing! If you need an attorney for any of his specialties, look no further. He is your man. He also personally takes your calls on his cell and is available at all times. (Unless he is in court). I would definitely use his services again and refer him to family and friends. Thanks for your help Demetry!!

— Client 02/14/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-25

Demetry's firm was courteous, professional, and very articulate on the law and in the courtroom. Both Demetry and his associates took charge after our initial consultation, and through the conclusion of the case. In the end, they were able to negotiate all charges with the prosecutor and have them nol prossed. We were very happy with the end result.

— Client 06/25/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-23

Mr. Pikrallidas was wonderful. During our meeting he gave me a detailed and organized list of everything he needed in order to be prepared to present my case. As well, he even extra things that I could do personally to better represent my character and create a stronger stance for myself at court. As well, he constantly reassured me that I would be alright. During that day of court, he took every last second he could to get the best result for me and my case- and he did!

— Client 07/23/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-25

I had a difficult case to say the least and Demetry Pikrallidas and his team worked overtime to make sure I got everything that I deserved for what I went through. Their was always someone there to help me through any and all legal issues that came about during my case. I can not thank him and his associates enough for everything they did for me.

— Client 07/25/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26

My son was facing serious consequences from a driving infraction that could have resulted in heavy fines and possible jail time. Demetry was able to work with the prosecutor and the police officer and work out a compromise that was beneficial for my son. I would highly recommend his services.

— Client 07/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26

Demetry is an excellent attorney. I was facing 8 days in jail because I was going 98mph in a 55mph zone. He is a very knowledgeable person about the majority of the prosecutors and judges that you may go against, so he will be able to adapt to your certain situation. He is extremely professional and personable so he will communicate with you, informing you on what you should do prior to the court date. I would recommend him to anyone in a sticky situation. I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else represent me in court.

— Client 07/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-23

He was able to get my reckless driving ticket reduced to a traffic violation. Was very helpful explaining the entire process and was with me from beginning to the end where I paid a small fine. Nothing short of amazing. If I ever need a lawyer, I will hire him again in a heartbeat.

— Client 08/23/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-30

Well I have to say not all Lawyers are the same. I was more than pleased with the services received. The communication was clear and concise. I was treated with respect and I would recommend Demetry to anyone involved in an accident.

— Client 08/30/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-24

Pikrallidas and his staff are wonderful, they manage to drop my charges after a very stressful case, couldn't have been any happier, I always recommend these guys 1000%.

— Client 09/24/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-19

Mr. Pikrallidas represented our daughter in a protective order case. As a family, he represents our first contact with the legal system. His in-depth explanations allowed us to understand the system, what to expect, and what to do. His positive and professional demeanor was greatly appreciated. His appearance in court was aggressive yet respectful. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Pikrallidas for any legal issue. His handling of this issue in domestic court was exemplary and we thank him for his assistance.

— Client 10/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-02

Mr. Pikrallidas helped me with several legal issues, including an accident case, with a will and a family law issue. He always responds right away and his staff is immensely helpful. Not only are his responses right on the money, but he really cares about his clients, showing empathy in all responses from both him and his excellent team. Smart, strategic, prompt responses and he got me a settlement more than double what I was expecting -- I definitely couldn't have asked for more. I give him my highest recommendation!

— Client 11/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-03

I contacted this law firm on a recommendation from a friend. Demetry was accommodating, professional and knowledgeable of the law. Demetry worked on my child visitation case and was successful with my case. He is upfront with you and will not make false promises. He will tell you exactly where you stand and what to expect from your case. He will tell you what you need to do to come out a winner. He was always available on the phone and his fees were fair. I highly recommend his services, you will not be disappointed.

— Client 11/03/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-29

From my first traffic case with them when I was in my teens to everything in between this firm has always met my needs and exceeded my expectations. They helped me during through a tough divorce case that seemed like it would never end and I have sought their counsel on several traffic and personal cases and I've never not been happy with the outcome.

— Client 01/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-04

Mr. Pikrallidas was very knowledgeable about the legal process and clearly communicated every step of the way. We could not have been more pleased with the outcome of our case. He took our issues personally and delivered timely feedback to ensure our trust in his efforts for the best outcome. Thank you Demetry!

— Client 02/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-06

Demetry really exceeded our expectations. My wife and I engaged him to represent our son on a reckless driving charge. Demetry gave us a plan to prepare for trial and at trial negotiated a plea that was very favorable. I really couldn’t ask for more.

— Client 02/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-07

We hired Demetry to represent our son on a reckless driving charge (90/65mph). Given the potential for jail time, very high fines and long term repercussions, we were very worried. Demetry's strategy for our son to demonstrate his sincere regret included voluntary community service, driver improvement classes, and other items. Demetry was very supportive while still being very clear and accurate about potential adverse outcomes. Demetry's experience, coupled with his strong negotiating skills, resulted in a much reduced charge for our son. We were very pleased with the outcome.

— Client 02/07/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-08

Mr Pikrallidas was insightful, calming, and professional. He successfully guided us through our legal matter and I highly recommend his services.

— Client 02/08/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-09

Mr. Pikrallidas saved me a lot of money on a trust I thought I needed but didn't. He also provided other info that I didnt know I needed. Thanks for the great service.

— Client 02/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-07

I have always used Demetry and his law firm for any of my needs. He always goes above and beyond for his clients. He is truly the best. Thank you and the whole entire Pikrallidas Law firm for the excellent work!

— Client 03/07/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-18

Mr. Pikrallidas was confident and reassuring. He available for communication and his professionalism was impeccable and thorough every encounter. I couldn't ask for a better outcome. He's earned a lifetime client.

— Client 03/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-04

I was referred by a friend of mine to Demetry Pikrallidas PLC. I needed a Commercial Promissory drawn up asap and I had the Final Draft the next day!!!

— Client 04/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-16

Demetry is a great Personal Injury attorney but if you ever have a criminal matter or traffic, he is the attorney you need to call. Demetry is smart and aggressive and does not back down. My son was charged with Reckless/ racing doing 117. Normally, that will carry an automatic suspension of a license and mandatory jail time 1 day for every mph over. Because Demetry knows his stuff, my son's charges were dismissed. I have known Demetry for years and have hired him for many things. I am never disappointed and I am always in awe of his abilities. I work in the legal field and I highly recommend Demetry Pikrallidas.

— Client 04/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-16

I had a reckless driving ticket for 114 in a 55. It was recorded on a dashcam, and the video was going to be used against me, but Demetri was able to get the dashcam footage thrown out and all charges dropped. He's a fantastic amazing lawyer! I'd have to say he's the best in Fairfax, and I always reccomend him to everyone I meet that needs a lawyer.

— Client 04/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-28

Very honest and open about my case. Demetry drove hard to get me the best results possible.

— Client 06/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-11

I was arrested for possession of small amount of marijuana 1.2 grams (size of Joint). I work for the city as an educator for children with special needs and I was afraid to lose my career. Demetry walked WITH me through the whole process from start to finish. From my 1st email to him, to my 1st court summons, to working a probational deal with the prosecutor, to checking-in on my status during the probational period, to having my case found "Dismissed: Not Guilty" in 13 months, and finally having the whole thing expunged within 19 months of 1st getting arrested. Demetry is worth every dollar! He saved my career and I'm just about to start a family. Thank you again Demetry! I appreciate you and your team!

— Client 07/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-13

Mr. Pikrallidas handled a case I had due to an accident from January 2019. He was most attentive and had an answer to any question I had. Worked with me even after hours and weekends. He was on my side in court and gave me the a great comfort. A BIG THANK YOU Pinelopi

— Client 08/13/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-12

I was very fortunate to be referred to Mr. Pikrallidas. No complaints about his service. He worked hard on my case and gave me the best outcome. He was quick to respond to emails and calls. I would highly recommend him as a lawyer. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me.

— Client 11/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-12

Outstanding lawyer! This was my second speeding ticket in a year, I went to Demetry he set up a plan and executed it. Walked away clean and clear. If anyone needs a lawyer he is the first person I recommend.

— Client 11/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Demetry represented me for my traffic violation and I was very impressed with him. He was very prepared and was able to drop my violation and his fees were extremely fair. I would definitely use his services again and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a quality attorney.

— Client 02/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-14

Demetry and his team took very good care of me and my wife in our auto accident, no-insurance carrying driver nightmare. Thanks for the dedication to the cause and end result!

— Client 02/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-19

Pikrallidas put my defense forward and got me a better outcome. He was smart and kept me well-informed through the whole process.

— Client 02/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-09

Demetry's knowledge and professionalism resulted in the best possible outcome. While we were waiting for the jury's decision, I realized that even if we lost, I was extremely pleased with what Demetry said in the courtroom. Demetry and his team are excellent!

— Client 03/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-09

Demetry and his staff were so understanding in my personal legal matter. I was terrified of the entire process, but his expertise and knowledge put me at ease. The outcome was better than I expected—thanks Demetry!

— Client 03/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-09

Demetry is amazing! He is very thorough, amazingly smart, and truly cares about his clients. I have needed to contact him on two separate occasions and he answered both right away. One was even on the 4th of July holiday weekend. He took time out of his own family celebration to be sure I had everything I needed done in time. I was on a tight schedule with my brother in law in hospice and my brother in law was failing fast. Demetry made a very stressful and hard time just a bit easier as I didn’t have to worry about the legal aspects. When you become his client, you get all of him fighting for and caring about you, 24/7! Then when my son ended up with a reckless driving ticket coming home for spring break, (doing 83 in a 70) he made sure that we had a good lawyer to represent us. This just shows that he really does care about his clients! Next up is to get our finances/wills/affairs into tip top shape and I know who I am trusting, Demetry!

— Client 03/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-10

Represented me for reckless driving and helped me understand my situation well and make informed decisions that led to a positive outcome.

— Client 03/10/2020