Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (32)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2011-08-03 13:36:11

No description provided

— Peer 08/03/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-08-02 16:16:56

No description provided

— Peer 08/02/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-08-02 16:15:09

I know him to be an excellent attorney w/ a commensurate reputation. I cannot highly commend him enough.

— Peer 08/02/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-18 12:06:39

No description provided

— Peer 07/18/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-13 13:46:51

Excellent attorney. Good man. A family man that cares about the well being of his clients.

— Peer 07/13/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-30 16:51:15

No description provided

— Peer 06/30/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-30 07:45:06

Attorney Pikrallidas embodies an aspirational standard of what an attorney at law should be. He provides his clients with high quality and ethical representation. Attorney Pikrallidas is honest yet empathetic. He works beyond a billable hour to ensure the utmost satisfaction of his clients. He is very creative in his representation yet always comes prepared. I would recommend his services to anyone seeking a zealous advocate.

— Peer 06/30/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 14:37:26

Demetrios is a fine attorney who works hard on behalf of his clients. As far as I can tell, he never accepts less than the best possible out come for his clients, even if this means more work on his part. While some lawyers may choose an easy path, Demetrios always puts his clients first.

— Peer 06/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 12:01:13

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 12:00:50

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 11:59:37

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-07-08 22:20:34

Mr. Pikrallidas is a lawyer's lawyer. His practical judgment and courtroom skills are superior to most all lawyers I have known in my thirty (30) years of practice. Not only are his trial skills superb, his concern and commitment for his clients is always foremost, treating their issue or matter with as much dedication and attention as if it were his own. Among the bar, his reputation and experience usually achieves favorable results in excess of what could normally be expected.

— Peer 07/08/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-06-22 12:19:11

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-06-22 11:35:42

dedicate to his clients and ethical

— Peer 06/22/2011

4.6 / 5.0
2011-06-24 11:00:28

No description provided

— Peer 06/24/2011

3.8 / 5.0
2011-08-02 16:16:03

No description provided

— Peer 08/02/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-27

I got Mr. Demetrios name from a friend. I am very impressed with Mr. Demetrios Pikrallidas and Mr. Ryan Probasco. They walked me through the process and prepare me everything. They were able to work out a reduction of my reckless driving charges. He was very confident and professional. I already referred them to people I know and consider him to represent me for future business dealing.

— Client 02/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-08

I recently had Erin Barr help me with divorce proceedings. She made the process extremely easy and painless for both myself and my ex. Whenever I had a question, she was quick to respond and answer. What impressed me more than anything else was her professionalism. I would without hesitation, recommend her to future clients.

— Client 11/08/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-16

Mr. Pikrallidas represented my daughter in a protective order case. His professionalism and ability to guide us through the legal process was greatly appreciated. He was amazingly responsive to our questions and concerns. His court performance was impressive as he seemed to "control the room" with his knowledge of law and my daughters situation. i would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Pikrallidas to those requiring legal assistance.

— Client 10/16/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-11

Courteous, timely, responsive and extremely versatile in the courtroom. I can't thank Mr. Pikrallidas enough for his counsel and support. He has a highly professional team of staff members who helped me with a challenge. His experience and knowledge are invaluable. I am very glad that I chose Mr. Pikrallidas to legally represent my case.

— Client 07/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-03

My husband and I hired Demetry's firm to help us pursue a criminal case against a dishonest contractor who stole $60,000 from us without doing a stroke of work. Demetry provided candid counsel about what is and isn't possible, and supported us through every step of filing and following up with the county attorneys as the criminal case moved along. We love that his advice was reliably focused on what is best for us, even if that was not financially rewarding for his firm.

— Client 05/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-16

After a long battle with 3 kinds of cancer I had to deal with the Social Security Administration with no success. They had denied my case two times before hiring Mr.Pikrallidas. He is a fantastic advocate for his clients. He is honest, kind and a great professional. Without his help my case would've probably been denied again. Him and his associates are an excellent team. I highly recommend him to be your legal adviser in any case within his expertise.

— Client 06/16/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-16

Mr. Pikrallidas and his firm came highly recommended to me by a family member who had hired his firm for another case. Mr. Pikrallidas is assertive, knowledgeable, and honest; yet he is kind. My case had become a bit complicated so there were days when I had spoken to him late in the evening to answer questions he had regarding the case as he was preparing for the next day. I have spoken to him during the weekend when he was attending another important engagement. He has spoken to the opposing c

— Client 04/16/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-20

No description provided

— Client 04/20/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-20

Mr. Pikrallidas and the entire practice both educated and guided me through the most difficult process ive ever been through. The skill and experience they have made my legal battle tolerable, but Mr. Pikrallidas went above and beyond his duties as my attorney and kept me focused on what was best for my family when it would have been easy to lose sight of that, and for that I will forever be indebted to him.

— Client 02/20/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-05

Mr. Pikrallidas' firm was attentive and understood our needs. They offered prompt advice. Their guidance helped us achieve our desired outcome without breaking the bank. I would use this firm again in the future without any hesitation. We are a satisfied customer.

— Client 12/05/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-25

Best lawyer ever ! Facing a class 5 felony Demetry and Lisa guided me through the process step by step. The charge was dropped and I would recommend this Firm to everyone.

— Client 11/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-25

Demetrios Pikrallidas is an excellent attorney who has handled all my legal matters for 20 years. He is extremely discrete, reliable, and trustworthy. His expert knowledge and years of experience enable him to handle a wide range of legal issues. In fact, he has helped my family with divorce proceedings, a criminal matter, wills, probate, and estates. In each case, he listened to our concerns and proved to be a strong advocate for my family.

— Client 03/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-11

He was great dealing with my case. He had answers to anything I would asking him. He was great listening to my what I had to tell him. He gave me that good feeling and sense he is always looking after me and to my best interest. I definitely recommend him !!!!

— Client 02/11/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-24

Mr. Demetrios Pikrallidas was able to work out a substantial reduction of my charges without having any restriction or suspension on my Drivers License, He was very professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent service and results!Definitely I’ve made a good decision by choosing and having him as my Lawyer.

— Client 09/24/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17

He is awesome! Demetrios is very experienced, competent, and really cares about his clients and their issues no matter how small or large.

— Client 07/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-20

Demetrios Pikrallidas is extremely knowledgeable, honest, straight to the point, and reliable. He went out of his way to help me in my case and made sure I was beyond satisfied. I could not commend his efforts more highly - he made the entire process seamless and transparent, which kept me both informed and up to speed at every step of the way. He is an excellent person who really takes the extra step to understand his clients personally, something that truly makes him a remarkable lawyer.

— Client 06/20/2012